Toyota updates motorist assistance list of dealers


    DUE to the imposition of lockdowns in the NCR and four provinces surrounding the region, Bulacan, Laguna, Cavite and Rizal, as well as keeping the public safe amid the rise of COVID-19 cases, wherein restrictions are being implemented by LGUs in certain areas of the country, Toyota Motor Philippines Inc. (TMPI) has reduced the number of dealers that are participating in its Toyota Motorist – Emergency Repair Assistance.

    In line with this, we would like to inform the public of the updated list of participating dealers for the Toyota Motorist – Emergency Repair Assistance this coming Holy Week. (April 1 to 4, 2021)

    North Luzon
    Toyota Baguio
    Toyota La Union

    South Luzon
    Toyota Albay
    Toyota Calapan
    Toyota San Pablo
    Toyota Santa Rosa

    Toyota Mabolo
    Toyota Lapu-Lapu Cebu

    Toyota Davao City

    As dealer operations are subject to LGU guidelines, please note that this list may still change without prior notice. Please check our social media accounts for updates or contact your nearest dealer for confirmation.

    We look forward to assisting you. Thank you very much, and please stay safe.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here