Nadine’s ‘Wildest Dreams’


    Nadine Lustre takes viewers on a journey into her heart and mind with the premiere of her visual album “Wildest Dreams” this October 31, 9 p.m. on ABS-CBN Entertainment’s and Careless’ YouTube channels.

    The 30-minute film contains the album’s 12 fresh new tracks and six interconnected music videos that illustrate Nadine’s quest for self-love, self-discovery, and reflection on her personal experiences.

    As Nadine revealed, the album will feature “Natural,” an intimate track about self-love and growth and “Save A Place,” her ode to his late brother. Other tracks include “Dance with Danger,” “Ivory,” “Seconds,” “Intoxicated,” “Complicated Love,” “You Can Stay,” “Glow,” “White Rabbit,” and “Grey Skies.”

    The “Wildest Dreams” visual album is directed by Dominic Bekaert of Zoopraxi Studio.