‘Mga Bagong Type na Lab Song’


    This Valentine’s Day, February 14, GMA Music’s releases a compilation album titled “Mga Bagong Type na Lab Song.”

    The tracklist features different love stories conveyed through contemporary music: “1 Like” by Ken Chan; “Walang Hanggang Sandali” by Golden Cañedo; “Bakit Kita Hahabulin” by Mcoy Fundales; “Lilipad Na” by Garrett Bolden; “Ikaw Nga” by Princess Velasco; “Cheezy Call” by Janno Gibbs and Solenn Heussaff; “My Jagiya” by Heart Evangelista and Alexander Lee; “Let the Love Begin” by Ruru Madrid and Gabbi Garcia; “Tayo Ay Forever” by Ken Chan and Rita Daniela; “Let Me Be the One” by Kristoffer Martin; and “Maghihintay” by Ruru Madrid.

    Get into the Valentine vibe via “Mga Bagong Type na Lab Song” beginning February 14 on Apple Music, Spotify, YouTube Music, and other digital stores worldwide.